Neighborhood Executive Committee

The Neighborhood Executive Committee develops and monitors the progress of the neighborhood conservation program, which helps preserve and enhance neighborhoods by:

  • Promoting community-building by supporting voluntary neighborhood groups and associations;
  • Providing a forum for communication between neighbors, residents and City Hall;
  • Developing community leadership; and
  • Advocating for the needs of neighborhood organizations.

All meetings are open to the public.

Learn more about the purpose and procedures of the committee in Resolution No. 4623.

Committee Members

  • Colette Panchot, Chair
  • Janet Fournier, Vice Chair
  • Bernadette Barber, Secretary
  • Ashley Moll, Past Chair
  • Nancy Wilson, Member-At-Large
  • Jenifer Peralta, Member-At-Large
  • Palita Robinson, Member-At-Large
  • Drew Mitrisin, City Council Representative
  • Inas Younis, Community Development Committee Representative
  • Radd Way, Planning Commission Representative

To learn more about this board’s members, terms and vacancies, visit the City’s agenda management portal.

Meeting Schedule

Second Tuesday of each odd-numbered month

Meeting Location

Matt Ross Community Center
Plaza and Vista Rooms
8101 Marty Street
Overland Park, KS 66204

Staff Liaison

Neighborhood Services

Upcoming Meetings

Visit the link in the title of each upcoming meeting to see available agendas.
See All Agendas + Minutes