Media Contacts

City Hall
8500 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-895-6000

City Manager's Office
Bill Ebel

City Manager

Bill Ebel
913-895-6101
bill.ebel@opkansas.org

 

Kristy Stallings

Deputy City Manager

Kristy Stallings
913-895-6152
kristy.stallings@opkansas.org

 

 kate gunja

Assistant City Manager

Kate Gunja
913-895-6110
kate.gunja@opkansas.org

Department Directors
Dave Scott

Finance, Budget and Administration

Dave Scott, chief financial officer
913-895-6149
dave.scott@opkansas.org

 

Bryan Dehner

Fire Department

Bryan Dehner, chief
913-888-6066
bryan.dehner@opkansas.org

 

Vicki Irey

Information Technology

Vicki Irey, chief information officer
913-895-6061
vicki.irey@opkansas.org

 

tammy owens

Law Department

Tammy Owens, city attorney
913-895-6087
tammy.owens@opkansas.org

 

 Robin Barnard

Municipal Court

Robin Barnard, court administrator
913-327-6851
robin.barnard@opkansas.org

 

 Screen Shot 2015 12 10 at 2.04.00 PM

Recreation Services

Tony Cosby, director
913-895-6351
tony.cosby@opkansas.org

 

Greg Ruether

Parks Services


Greg Ruether, director
913-327-6634
greg.ruether@opkansas.org

 

Jack Messer

Planning and Development Services

Jack Messer, director
913-895-6191
jack.messer@opkansas.org

 

 chief donchez portrait composite #2 copy

Police Department

Frank Donchez Jr., police chief
913-327-6935
frank.donchez@opkansas.org

 

Public Works

Tony Hofmann, director
913-895-6034
tony.hofmann@opkansas.org

 

Mike Garcia

Human Resources Department

Mike Garcia, chief human resources officer
913-895-6121
mike.garcia@opkansas.org

 

Public Information Officers

Image of City PIO - Sean Reilly

Communications Manager/City PIO

Sean Reilly
City Manager's Office

8500 Santa Fe Drive
Office: 913-895-6109
Cell: 913-484-4245
sean.reilly@opkansas.org
web meg

Communications Assistant/City PIO

Meg Ralph
City Manager's Office

8500 Santa Fe Drive
Office: 913-895-6160
Cell: 816-868-5810
meg.ralph@opkansas.org

Image of Fire PIO - Jason Rhodes

Media Manager/Fire PIO

Jason Rhodes
Overland Park Fire Department

12401 Hemlock
Office: 913-895-8416
Cell: 816-805-1764
jason.rhodes@opkansas.org

Police Department Public Information Officer

John Lacy
Overland Park Police Department

12400 Foster
Office: 913-327-6937
oppdpio@opkansas.org